China Cook (Winchester)

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Cook (Winchester)? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

392+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Latrisha

06/11/2024

Love this place🖤

Joe

05/14/2024

I have never had a bad meal! The Mei Fun is amazing and I can customize it to make it spicy. The service is fast and always friendly. My favorite Asian restaurant!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Adrienne

04/13/2024

Always delicious!

Eddie

12/17/2023

unfilled star rating

Didn't receive the spring rolls last order

Kiuna

12/14/2023

I hope you all add fried cauliflower to your menu soon! :)

Nicki

11/28/2023

We love the black pepper chicken, the sesseme chicken, and the sweet and sour chicken. The egg drop soup and crab Rangoon and egg rolls are always great. Everything is fresh. This is my kids favorite place for plain lo mein too.

Tasty food

Fast service

Latrisha

11/19/2023

Always great service⭐️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brenda

08/11/2023

Always great food and excellent service!

Jennifer

05/06/2023

unfilled star rating

Informed on order instructions that i did not need duck sauce or spicey mustard but requested extra soy sauce. Got 1 spicey mustard, 1 duck sauce and 1 soy sauce.... They never seem to pay attention when you enter special instructions.

Items missing or order incorrect

Tisha

04/20/2023

The food is so good. Portion sizes are great. I love their garlic sauce dishes.

Christie

03/25/2023

Great food and convenient

Nicki

03/22/2023

We get take out from here regularly. The sweet and sour chicken is our favorite, they vent the lid so the chicken stays crispy and the food is always hot and fresh. My kids love the plain noodles. Egg drop soup is top notch, and the crab rangoon.

Tasty food

Great value

Cathy

03/03/2023

unfilled star rating

The pork egg roll could use some more pork but it was still tasty. Everything else was as expected and delicious.

Mona

02/19/2023

Always delicious!

Tamela

01/18/2023

Finally, spicy! Thank you so much.

Niki

01/14/2023

Delicious!!!

vicki

01/07/2023

My favorite is the Szechuan bean curd with fried rice. A little spicy and lots of broccoli.

W

12/24/2022

unfilled star rating

General Tso - not spicy enough even when asked for extra extra extra extra spicy.

Tamela

12/10/2022

Finally, food is wonderfully spicey when stated... Thank you.

Tasty food

Jaime

12/03/2022

Always perfect! Fast and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kiuna

11/06/2022

Always fresh and perfectly seasoned

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Niki

09/09/2022

The best Chinese food in North Alabama!!! Sooooo good!

Wendy

07/24/2022

Food is always good!

Jimmy

07/15/2022

Excellent as always. I just don’t have problems with them when I order.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

China Cook (Winchester) - Huntsville, AL

2246 Winchester Rd NE # 304, Huntsville, AL 35811 Call us today: (256) 859-8788